Swannington with Alderford and Little Witchingham Parish Council

The next parish council meeting

will be 7:30pm on Wednesday 15th May 2019
click here to see the full notice.

The members of the Parish Council have changed. An updated list will appear here as soon as it becomes available.

Members of the Parish Council
Patricia Kirby
(Parish Clerk)
Norwich 860671

Click here to view the latest Play Area Committee minutes